Kontakt

Präsidium

                                                       

praesidium@therwil-flyers.ch

 

Teams

Baseball NLA
Sven Leemann 079 851 33 75 sven.leemann@therwil-flyers.ch
Softball NLA
Adeline Glauser 079 483 59 06 adeline.glauser@therwil-flyers.ch
Baseball NLB
David Eichenberger david.eichenberger@therwil-flyers.ch
Cadets (U15)
Björn Jensen Derendinger 079 630 09 76 bj@therwil-flyers.ch
Juveniles (U12)
Diana Flühmann 079 103 31 56 diana.fluehmann@therwil-flyers.ch
Juveniles (U10)
Salome Ricklin 078 644 48 85 salome.ricklin@therwil-flyers.ch
T-Ball Kids (U8)
Sophie Zimmermann 078 859 50 50 sophie.zimmermann@therwil-flyers.ch
Slowpitch
Vivianne Kern 076 307 99 11 vivi.kern@therwil-flyers.ch

Workshops

Lena Gfeller                                      

 lena.gfeller@therwil-flyers.ch

Postadresse

Flyers Baseball und Softball Team
Postfach 211
CH-4106 Therwil
Schweiz